20 Sizzling Models On Instagram You Must Start Following Right Away

0
1844

Instagram is a highly visual social media platform. Thus, today, a lot of models are using Instagram to promote themselves and connect with their fans. Here are 20+ sizzling models that should be following right away on this photo-sharing app.

You may also like: Fans Are Not Happy As People Are Body Shaming Jason Momoa’s New Look!

1. Kendall Jenner – @kendalljenner

With around 97 million followers, Kendall Jenner has taken part in campaigns for some of the most famous brands in the world including Chanel, Marc Jacobs, and Dolce & Gabbana.

Instagram

via

 

2. Cara DeLevigne – @caradelevingne
The very popular Cara DeLevigne began her modeling career at the age of just 10.

Instagram

via

 

3. Gigi Hadid – @gigihadid

She one of the many models who have found fame via Instagram and gracefully climbed their way up.

Instagram

via

 

4. Chrissy Teigen – @chrissyteigen

Chrissy Teigen is not only famous on Instagram but also on Twitter and other social media handles especially for her witty comments and relatable posts.

Instagram

via

 

5. Bella Hadid – @bellahadid

The younger Hadid sister is also very popular.

Instagram

via

 

6. Emily Ratajkowski – @emrata

After featuring in Robin Thicke’s ‘Blurred Lines’ music video in 2013, she became very popular on Instagram.

via

 

7. Sommer Ray – @sommerray

At the age of just 22, Sommer Ray makes over $25,000 per post on Instagram.

Instagram

via

 

8. Hailey Baldwin – @haileybaldwin

At the age of just 21, Hailey has worked with the likes of Pretty Little Thing and Teen Vogue and Vogue magazine.

Instagram

via

 

9. Gisele Bundchen – @gisele

Though among the oldest models in this list, Gisele Bundchen is still very popular.

via

 

10. Candice Swanepoel – @angelcandices

In 2016, Candice Swanepoel stood 8th in the top-earning Forbes models list.

Instagram

via

 

11. Miranda Kerr – @mirandakerr

Miranda Kerr rose to fame when she became Australia’s first secret model in 2007.

Instagram

via

 

12. Adriana Lima – @adrianalima

Adriana Lima is the longest running Victoria’s Secret model.

via

 

13. Barbara Palvin – @realbarbarapalvin

Barbara Palvin has worked with Victoria’s Secret, H&M, etc and has built a nice career for herself.

via

 

14. Karlie Kloss – @karliekloss

Karlie Kloss has worked with numerous brands and is considered among top 30 models of the 21st century.

via

 

15. Ashley Graham – @theashleygraham

Ashley Graham is a plus-size model who has featured on the covers of a lot of magazines.

via

 

16. Josephine Skriver – @josephineskriver

Josephine Skriver has walked in over 300 runway shows in her modeling career.

via

 

17. Cindy Kimberly – @wolfiecindy

Cindy Kimberly is one of the youngest models in this list.

via

 

18. Liu Wen – @liuwenlw

Liu Wen was the first Chinese model to walk on Victoria’s Secret fashion show.

via

 

19. Sierra Skye Egan – @sierraaaskyee

Sierra Skye Egan is one of the few models who started their career on Instagram.

via

 

20. Lucky Blue Smith – @luckybsmith

Lucky Blue Smith is the only male model in this list with over 3 million Instagram followers.

via

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here